Hollyrieke
社区Manager

Partner Perspective With Chris Weiss

我们很高兴欢迎克里斯·魏斯(Chris Weiss)参加这次问我任何事情!克里斯是一个Lead Solution Architect, Sales Strategy & Planning at Anaplan Partner, Accenture.

您成为Anaplan合作伙伴多久了?

I’ve been working with Anaplan since early 2016.

Tell me about your journey thus far. What did you do prior to being an Anaplan partner? How has that shaped your current role?

加入Anaplan生态系统之前我是一个销售force consultant and solution architect specializing in the Customer Relationship Management space (Sales Cloud). In my work on CRM implementations, there was a clear disconnect between Front End Sales departments and Sales Operations planning departments. Our technology solutions in Salesforce always empowered Front End Sales, but did little to assist Sales Operations groups with their planning and enablement functions. Our practice at Accenture focuses on bridging that gap between Sales and Sales Operations, and by far the best technology enabler we’ve found that provides the systems needed to empower this connection is Anaplan.

您如何在典型的一天与Anaplan和客户互动?